Latest Reviews



Artist

Very happy with the purchase and process Thanks for the follow up.

Date: Thu 22 Feb 2024




Artist

Have been with gallery247 for 6 years, both free and now paid. Wonderful on line platform for artists which has made my work easy to find and i don't need to worry about setting up my own website; they even forwarded a message from a community college i volunteered for a few years ago, for an art tutor.

Date: Mon 27 Nov 2023




Artist

Thanks for all the support in selling my recent works

Date: Fri 23 Jun 2023




Artist

I was in 3 art shows with a total of 10 works, and sold 8 out of 10, frankston I sold 3/4 the show was great.

Date: Wed 12 Apr 2023




Artist

Thank you for sorting things out this weekend and apologies for all the extra work. As my first time exhibiting it was a huge learning curve for me. Glad we got to sell two of my portraits.

Date: Tue 11 Apr 2023




Artist

Thankyou 247 for your prompt reply and response.

Date: Tue 24 Jan 2023




Art Lover

Thank you. Painting received. Lovely addition to my collection.

Date: Fri 20 Jan 2023




Artist

Thanks very much.  I appreciate your prompt reply.

Date: Fri 09 Dec 2022




Artist

I have recently become a member of Gallery 247 as an artist, and am so impressed. Communication was quick and very personable. The website seems very user friendly. With the couple of questions I emailed I was looked after with a phone call and very kindly and professionally looked after. Highly recommend.

Date: Mon 28 Nov 2022




Artist

Gallery 427 are very supportive, helpful and professional in approach for the artist. Thankyou, Gallery 247

Date: Mon 28 Nov 2022




Artist

Thank you for your assistance today 

Date: Fri 04 Nov 2022




Art Show

Software function was flawless this year

Date: Wed 02 Nov 2022




Art Show

Thank you for your work preparing our art show data.

Date: Tue 18 Oct 2022




Art Show

Thank you for your assistance and developing our website and managing

Date: Mon 17 Oct 2022




Artist

I believe my association with Gallery 247 is a much better alternative for me.  Thank you to all the Gallery 247 team for your support.

Date: Thu 13 Oct 2022




Art Lover

Thank you for the below and for your help this morning!

Date: Tue 11 Oct 2022




Art Lover

Thanks for replying so promptly.

Date: Mon 10 Oct 2022




Art Lover

Thank you for the updated measurements. I'm still very happy to continue with my purchase.

Date: Wed 05 Oct 2022




Art Lover

Just to let you know that the painting arrived yesterday in good condition. It is already hanging on the wall and looks great!!

Date: Tue 13 Sep 2022




Artist

thank you so much for passing on the feedback and letting me know about payment.

Date: Mon 22 Aug 2022



Shipping Included on ALL Artwork

Plus Discounts if you Pick Up
{MODAL_FOOTER}